Home

LogoColorTextBelow

All of our treatments are halal, vegan or vegetarian, plant based and non-GMO. We offer natural, holistic, metaphysical, herbal and nutritional consultations in Traditional Indigenous Wellness, Shaman therapeutics, and Reiki energy clearing. 

Listen to

Divine Intelligence

with

Certified Natural Holistic Consultant, Master Herbalist & Grand High Shaman Priestess

 Kaylani El Bey, D.M.

on

InnerLightRadio

InnerLightRadio.com

1st & 3rd

New 2019 Live Broadcast on Wednesdays

 Noon PST  /  2pm CST  /  3pm EST

8pm GMT (London)

Click below to

Listen Live

Call 310-928-7733 to speak with the host & guests

To tune in go to www.InnerLightRadio.com. To speak to your host dial ☎ 310-928-7733 Show times 🕗Noon PST 🕙2pm CST 🕚3pm EST 🕓8pm GMT(London)


Check out our NEW FB Page!

Like-us-on-FB-Image

Yabuza Gardens Holistic Healing & Spiritual Readings Community Page


Click to download

Yabuza Gardens Ministry Brochure

Spiritual Readings & Specialties:

Love & Relationships

Career & Finance

Life Questions

Aura Readings

Chakra Readings

Chi Readings

Totem Animal Shaman Readings

Medium Readings

Kundalini Readings

Numerology Readings

Akashic Record Readings

Channel Readings

Reiki Healing

Pranic Healing

Energy Clearing & Balancing

Customized Mantras

Individual & Group Ascension Healing Rituals

& much more!

****All Spiritual Readings can be done over the phone or online. If any blockages, stagnation, or negative energy disruptions are found you can ask for a Reiki Distance Healing Session to have it removed. All Spiritual Readings & Reiki Distance Healing can be done no matter where you are on the globe!

***To Request Grand High Priestess Kaylani Spiritual Consultations at your next event

Contact:

Phone: 931-682-6878 or Email chieftesskaylani777@yabuzagardens.com

Spiritual Reading Specialties~Aura, Chakra, Chi, Totem/Medium, Numerology, Akashic Record, Kundalini, & Channeled Readings.

 Highly Requested : Crisis Intervention, Herbal courses & workshops for conferences, schools and homeschool organizations; Holistic Wellness Presentations for the office, Host private wellness circles, Lectures, Libations, Reiki & Pranic Healing, Space Clearing, Sacred Rituals, Officiate Rites of Passage Ceremonies (sealed certificates included), Panel Discussions, Vending with Spiritual Readings, etc.

Like-us-on-FB-Image

Yabuza Gardens Holistic Healing & Spiritual Readings Community Page